• Facebook
slide2 slide3b SBCO Kumbia Concert 2014

SBCO Singers 2019

 

The SBCO Singers will be joining the South Burnett Community Orchestra for our concerts on 14th September and 7th December in Kingaroy.

We are very pleased to have Julee-anne Bell leading the singers this year.  Rehearsals will be held at the Kingaroy Uniting Church Hall unless

notified otherwise

Special rehearsal times:

Saturday 20th July - 10am to 2pm

Wednesday 31st July - 6pm to 8pm

Saturday 17th August - 9am to 3pm - Kingaroy Town Hall

Sunday 18th August - 11.30am to 1.30pm

Wednesday 28th August - 6pm to 8pm

Wednesday 11th September - 6am to 8pm

Saturday 14th September - concert - time to be advised

Saturday 19th October - 10am to 2pm

Wednesday 4th December 6pm to 8pm

Saturday 7th December - concert - time to be advised